Jewel Box – Jewel Box 2016

Home | Classic Rock | Jewel Box – Jewel Box 2016

Vocal harmonies, well elaborated melodies and arrangements – These are the key features which can be found in every song of the album. “The old is new again.” Band from Brazil for fans Queen The Beatles The Who.

1. Mr. Train
2. Can You Hear Me
3. Echoes of Hope
4. This Is the Time
5. We Depend on Each Other
6. The Old Is New Again
7. Tonight (It Must Be)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jewel Box – Jewel Box 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *