Airplay ‎– Airplay [Remastered] 2014

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Airplay ‎– Airplay [Remastered] 2014

The project AIRPLAY, behind the producer / keyboardist DAVID FOSTER, guitarist JAY GRAYDON and singer TOMMY FUNDERBURK, exceeded these expectations even more. Their self-titled debut of 1980 is considered one of the ultimate Westcoast classics and reference album.

Stranded 4:28
Cryin’ All Night 4:47
It Will Be Alright 4:00
Nothin’ You Can Do About It 4:42
Should We Carry On 3:47
Leave Me Alone 4:35
Sweet Body 4:40
Bix 4:15
She Waits For Me 3:41
After The Love Is Gone 4:29


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Airplay ‎– Airplay [Remastered] 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *