Oconnor – La Grieta (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Oconnor – La Grieta (2016)

Country: Argentina
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016

1. Diminitudes
2. Hijos Del Hombre
3. Espejismos Del Edén
4. Egos En Liquidación
5. Jinetes Del Rock
6. Bendecido
7. Lo Que Más duele
8. Tu Cosecha
9. Castigo Y Perdón
10. Vivimos


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Oconnor – La Grieta (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *