SIKTH – Death of a Dead Day (10th Anniversary Edition) 2016

Home | Coming Soon | SIKTH – Death of a Dead Day (10th Anniversary Edition) 2016

Conceived in the same kingdom that brewed IRON MAIDEN and NAPALM DEATH, SikTh blended the former’s gradiosity and progressive edge with the latter’s abrasivenesses and hectic shifts. But from the first listen, SikTh’s “Death of a Dead Day” sounds like it came from a universe where matchcore bands gave their hooks room to breathe, progressive bands didn’t get bogged down with proficiency and death metal bands focused on clean, melodic songs more than speed. Sure, all of that happens sometimes, but how often do you hear it all on the same record?

1. Bland Street Bloom
2. Flogging The Horses
3. Way Beyond The Fond Old River
4. Summer Rain
5. In This Light
6. Sanguine Seas Of Bigotry
7. Mermaid Slur
8. When The Moment’s Gone
9. Part Of The Friction
10. Where Do We Fall?
11. Another Sinking Ship
12. As The Earth Spins Round
13. Flogging The Horses (Demo)
14. Part Of The Friction (Demo)
15. Where Do We Fall? (Demo)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

SIKTH – Death of a Dead Day (10th Anniversary Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *