Wicked Starrr – Piece Of Cake (2014)

Home | All Exclusive | Wicked Starrr – Piece Of Cake (2014)

pieceWICKED STARRR have revealed the artwork for their new album, Piece Of Cake, out on February 28th via Spider Rock Promotion. The album contains ten songs of 80’s US hard rock and hair metal under the influence of SPINAL TAP and STEEL PANTHER. Lyrics are sometimes half-serious, sometimes totally demented and provocative.

‘One Night Stand’
‘And The Devil Misses You’
‘Letters Of Love’
‘Roundabout Is For Losers’
‘Neighborhood Rockstar’
‘Gang Of Wolves’
‘You’re Not The Same’
‘Red Light Paradise’
‘The Show’

Andrew Panther  – Guitars and backing vocals
Wild Joey  – Drums and backing vocals
Dave J. Halson  – Lead vocals
Luke Rassman – Bass guitar


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Wicked Starrr – Piece Of Cake (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!