Liv Sin – Follow Me 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Liv Sin – Follow Me 2017

Former Sister Sin singer Liv Sin has released the first single “Let Me Out” from her upcoming debut album Follow Me, which will be released via Despotz Records on April 28, 2017.

01. The Fall
02. Hypocrite
03. Let Me Out
04. Black Souls
05. Godless Utopia
06. Endless Roads
07. Killing Ourself To Live
08. I’m Your Sin
09. Emperor Of Chaos
10. Immortal Sin
11. The Beast Inside

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Liv Sin – Follow Me 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!