Eclipse – Monumentum 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Eclipse – Monumentum 2017

On 24th March, the Eclipse back with the new album “Monumentum” by the company Frontiers Records. The plate will contain the following materials:

1. Vertigo
2. Never Look Back
3. Not Available
4. Killing Me
5. The Downfall of Eden
6. Hurt
7. Jaded
8. Born to Lead
9. For Better or for Worse
10. No Way Back
11. Night Comes Crawling
12. Black Rain

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Eclipse – Monumentum 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!