Sacred Steel – Heavy Metal Story (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Sacred Steel – Heavy Metal Story (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Year: 2016

01. Hammer Of Destruction
02. Sword Of The King
03. Maniacs Of Speed
04. At The Sabbat Of The Possessed (The Witches Ride Again)
05. Crosses Stained With Blood
06. Army Of Metalheads
07. Plague Of Terror
08. Generally Hoatile
09. Dark Forces Lead Me To The Brimstone Gate
10. Storm Of Fire 1916
11. Journey Into Purgatory
12. Battle Cry
13. Heavy Metal To The End
14. Crucified In Heaven

01. Charge Into Overkill
02. Wargods Of Metal
03. Sacred Bloody Steel
04. True Force Of Iron Glory
05. Metal Is War
06. Under The Banner Of Blasphemy
07. Faces Of The Antichrist
08. Metal Reigns Supreme
09. The Night They Came To Kill
10. Stormhammer
11. The Torch Of Sin
12. The Darkness Of Angels
13. Perversions Of The Scriptures
14. Denial Of Judas (Heaven Betrayed)

Jens Sonnenberg – Bass (formerly) (?-2006), Guitars (2006-present)
Mathias Straub – Drums
Gerrit P. Mutz – Vocals
Kai Schindelar – Bass (2006-present)
Jonas Khalil – Guitars (2006-present)

cd1 cd2

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sacred Steel – Heavy Metal Story (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!