Golden Jubilee – Experiencing Lives (2017)

Home | Prog Metal | Golden Jubilee – Experiencing Lives (2017)

Country: Italy
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2017

01. Walls
02. Skizophrenia
03. Vision
04. Fallen Angel
05. Heal Me
06. Iside
07. History
08. Love Me If You Dare
09. Golden Jubilee
10. J’ai Le Mal De Toi


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Golden Jubilee – Experiencing Lives (2017)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!