Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway 2017

The March 24 release singer / guitarist Quinn Sullivan their new album “Midnight Highway” through the company Provogue. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Something For Me
2. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming
3. Midnight Highway
4. Crazy Into You
5. Eyes For You
6. Lifting Off
7. She Gets Me
8. Rocks (bonus track)
9. Going
10. Graveyard Stone (bonus track)
11. Big Sky (bonus track)
12. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
13. Buffalo Nickel

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!