Kidd Havok – Discography (2007 – 2011) MP3

Home | Prog Metal | Kidd Havok – Discography (2007 – 2011) MP3

Kidd Havok was formed in late 1989/early 1990 by guitarist Scot Marcs and singer Johnny B Gyles. The band went through several line-up changes over the next few years, but due to a powerful live show they gained a considerable following.
Their 10 song demo gained them radio airplay on both coasts as well as several TV appearances and features in national magizines such as LiveWire, Powerline and Metal Edge. Scot and Johnny called it a day sometime in 1994, but in 2006 Suncity Records offered them a chance to put out the original Kidd Havok demo – resulting in 2007’s “Roll The Dice”.
Now Florida hard rockers Kidd Havok have returned with “Dirty Money” – a collection of songs originally written between the band’s formation in 1989 and their first break-up in 1994.

2007 – Roll the Dice
01. Too Sadd
02. 1 Push
03. Candy Store
04. Treat Me
05. Lady Luck
06. Cold Sweat
07. Lust 4 Life
08. Rumors
09. Entertainment 4 Tonight
10. Night On Me
11. Scot’s Live Guitar Solo

2011 – Dirty Money
01. Dead & Gone
02. Dirty Money
03. Poor Side Of Town
04. Walk Together
05. Backdoor Man
06. The Way I Feel With You
07. Tribal (Solo)
08. Life You Save
09. Restless Heart
10. Rip Tear
11. Burning Like the Sun

Basic Line-up:
Johnny B. Gyles – Vocals
Scot Marcs – Guitars
Rob Barone – Drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Kidd Havok – Discography (2007 – 2011) MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!