Kansas – Carry On For No Return 2016

Home | Prog Metal | Kansas – Carry On For No Return 2016

The seventh Kansas album, Audio Visions, was released in September 1980, having been recorded during the end of ’79 and the opening months of ’80.
The album continued the Kansas tradition of putting out an album a year, a pace they had maintained since their self-titled debut in 1974. In fact, in 1975 the band released two studio albums, although only the double live set, Two for the Show, surfaced in 1978.

1. Intro: Wagner’S Lohengrin/point Of Know Return
2. Icarus/borne On Wings Of Steel
3. Paradox
4. Hopelessly Human
5. Cheyenne Anthem
6. Dust In The Wind
7. You Think You Got It Made/the Mask Of The Great Deceiver
8. Miracles Out Of Nowhere/loner
9. Anything For You
10. Don’T Open Your Eyes
11. Got To Rock On/no One Together
12. Hold On
13. Relentless


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Kansas – Carry On For No Return 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!