Sha-Boom – Discography (1988-2005), MP3

Home | Prog Metal | Sha-Boom – Discography (1988-2005), MP3

Sha-Boom was found in Norway, but at the beginning the members came from Norway and Sweden. The band was formed in 1988 by initiative of vocalist Dag Finn, which he attached to: Peo Tyren (bass, 1988-92), Bobby Andersen (drums, 1988-92), Hasse Lind (keyboards, 1988-91), John Sandh (guitar, 1988-89).

1988 – R.O.C.K.
1989 – Dancing In The Fire
1990 – Let’s Party
2005 – The Race Is On


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sha-Boom – Discography (1988-2005), MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!