Jay Miles – 9 Hours 2005

Home | Prog Metal | Jay Miles – 9 Hours 2005

Great melodic hard rock / AOR from ex-STEAMTRAIN mainman. An all star album featuring the talents of Steve Lukather, Michael Thompson, Neil Stubenhaus, Robbie Buchanan, C. J. Vanston, plus producer Mike Farrow. With all these names participating you know what you should be expecting…

1. Everlasting Love
2. I Don’t Want To Hold You
3. Safe
4. Angel
5. Lonely
6. Still Believe In Love
7. What About Us
8. Sendin’ SII My Love
9. Back On The Street
10. Grandpa’s Chair
11. I’m Still Breathin’
12. I Can’t Make You Love Me
13. Lonely (bonus track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jay Miles – 9 Hours 2005

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!