Patrizia – Rock the Throne (2014)

Home | Prog Metal | Patrizia – Rock the Throne (2014)

FrontThis rock opera goddess infuses popular classical with a gritty, rock edge and applies her 4 octave voice to the most unexpected of rock and alternative songs, producing incredible results. “Not since Queen have rock and opera been so fantastically paired and so fashionably presented…

1. Zombie
2. On the Brink
3. Creep
4. Show Must Go On (feat. Mike Garson)
5. In Silence (Adagio)
6. My Beloved (Moonlight Sonata)
7. Seduction (Habanera)
8. Rage (Queen of the Night)
9. Heartbreak (Ah! Non Credea Mirarti)
10. Desperation (Vissi D’arte)
11. Defiance (O Fortuna)
12. I Won’t Stop Believin’


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Patrizia – Rock the Throne (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!