Stefanie – Stefanie 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Stefanie – Stefanie 2017

On 24 th February release singer Stefanie Johnson and her band the debut album by the Company Escape Music. The plate includes the following songs:

1. All I Know
2. Master of Disguise
3. Stranger
4. Everything You Need
5. Word Man
6. Hello Love
7. One Life
8. In My Shoes
9. The Second Time Around
10. The Song I Was Meant To Write
11. We Will Fight

Vocals – Stefanie Johnson
Acoustic Guitar – Paul Franceschini
Guitar/ Bass/ Drums/ Keyboard – Brian J. Anthony
Special Guests
Guitar – Paul Crook (Meat Loaf)
Ken Dubman (Prophet)
Keyboards – Charlie Calv (Shotgun Symphony and Punky Meadows)
Backing Vocals – Hasan Smith, Tonya Price, and Shekinah Glory Kee

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Stefanie – Stefanie 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!