AXXIS – Retrolution 2017

Home | Prog Metal | AXXIS – Retrolution 2017

On 24 th February release of the German metal band AXXIS his new album “Retrolution”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. Burn! Burn! Burn!
2. All My Friends Are Liars
3. Dream Chaser
4. Burn Down Your House
5. Rock the Night
6. The World Is Mine
7.Do It Better
8. Queen of the Wind
9. Seven Devils
10. This Is My Day
11. Somebody Died at the Party
12. Heavy Metal Brother
13. Welcome to My Nightmare
14. Demons Dare to Stay (Bonus track)
Kanske gillar du:

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

AXXIS – Retrolution 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!