Modern Day Outlaw – Day of Reckoning (ep) (2017)

Home | Prog Metal | Modern Day Outlaw – Day of Reckoning (ep) (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Southern Metal / Hard Rock
Year: 2017

1. Reved Up!
2. Good Day to Die
3. Headwake
4. Movin’ On
5. The Ride

Vocals – Ron Brown
Rythm – Sergio Cesario
Lead – Jake Nicholson
Bass – Rob Palladino
Drums – Kirk Sarmento


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Modern Day Outlaw – Day of Reckoning (ep) (2017)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!