Jeff Kollman – Shedding Skin 1999

Home | Prog Metal | Jeff Kollman – Shedding Skin 1999

Guitar driven, melodic instrumental music, fusing the dark, heavy rock with elements of jazz and blues. Love It!I love this CD! It’s a fantastic journey that takes you through a wide variety of styles and moods. It features a wide variety of material that really showcases Jeff Kollman’s incredible talent and versatility. Shane Gaalaas is just simply amazing on drums!

1. Shedding Skin
2. Fat, Mean, and Nasty
3. Blues For Pop
4. Journey Through Life
5. The Suconscience
6. Sheer Drama
7. The X Factor
8. Intimate Portrait
9. The Color For Love
10. My Soul Deep
11. Redeye Romp
12. Where’s the One
13. My Guitar Gently Screams


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jeff Kollman – Shedding Skin 1999

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!