Pröwess – Headfirst 2017 EP

Home | Prog Metal | Pröwess – Headfirst 2017 EP

especially since the latter’s last line-up consisting of guitarist Scott Roby, new singer Dalton Bowes, drummer Adam Ellis, guitarist Kip Wilson and bassist Kenny Keeler became Pröwess overnight.

Track List:
01. No Survivors
02. Show Me
03. Killing A Giant
04. Shaker
05. Overboard

Band Members:
Dalton Bowes – vocals
Scott Roby – guitar
Kip Wilson – guitar
Adam Ellis – drums
Kenny Keeler – bass

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Pröwess – Headfirst 2017 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!