Burning Point – The Blaze (Japanese Edition) 2016

Home | Prog Metal | Burning Point – The Blaze (Japanese Edition) 2016

Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Finland

01. Master Them All
02. Time Has Come
03. Incarnation
04. My Spirit
05. The Lie
06. Dark Winged Angel
07. Chaos Rising
08. Lost In Your Thoughts
09. Things That Drag Me Down
10. The King Is Dead, Long Live The King
11. Manic Merry-Go-Round (Live) (Bonus Track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Burning Point – The Blaze (Japanese Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!