Bandazos – Revolution Rock (2017)

Home | Prog Metal | Bandazos – Revolution Rock (2017)

Country: Spain
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2017

01. Intro
02. Ramas Podridas
03. Cabeza, CorazГіn y Cojones
04. Aromas Con Hielo
05. Manhattan Tempo
06. Jinetes del Asfalto
07. Caballo Perdedor
08. Cercano Oeste
09. SaturaciГіn Ficticia
10. RevoluciГіn
11. Another Rock On The Wall
12. A Sangre y Fuego
13. Fin


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Bandazos – Revolution Rock (2017)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!