Sweet Pain – Thieves Of Rock 2015

Home | Prog Metal | Sweet Pain – Thieves Of Rock 2015

Thieves Of Rock
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

01. (We’re Gonna) Fight
02. 10.000 Devils
03. Thieves Of Rock
04. Fire & Gasoline
05. Last Band Standing
06. Blackout (TV Junkie)
07. Hitchhiking To Hell
08. Lost In America
09. Practical Man
10. Guitar Hero
11. Back In Business
12. Pills That Kill
13. Louder Than Laut (Bonus Track)
14. Here Comes The Summer (Bonus Track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sweet Pain – Thieves Of Rock 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!