Ozzy Osbourne – Prince Of Darkness [4CD Box Set] (2005)

Home | Prog Metal | Ozzy Osbourne – Prince Of Darkness [4CD Box Set] (2005)

Country: UK
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Year: 2016


01. I Don’t Know (Live)
02. Mr. Crowley
03. Crazy Train
04. Goodbye To Romance (Live)
05. Suicide Solution (Live)
06. Over The Mountain
07. Flying High Again (Live)
08. You Can’t Kill Rock And Roll
09. Diary Of A Madman
10. Bark At The Moon (Live)
11. Spiders
12. Rock ‘N’ Roll Rebel
13. You’re No Different

01. Ultimate Sin (Live)
02. Never Know Why (Live)
03. Thank God For The Bomb (Live)
04. Crazy Babies
05. Breakin’ All The Rules
06. I Don’t Want To Change The World (Demo)
07. Mama, I’m Coming Home (Demo)
08. Desire (Demo)
09. No More Tears
10. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N.) (Demo)
11. Perry Mason (Live)
12. See You On The Other Side (Demo)
13. Walk On Water (Demo)
14. Gets Me Through (Live)
15. Bang Bang (You’re Dead)
16. Dreamer

01. Iron Man (With Therapy?)
02. N.I.B. (With Primus)
03. Purple Haze (With Zakk Wylde, Randy Castillo & Geezer Butler)
04. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (With Type O Negative)
05. Shake Your Head (Let’s Go To Bed) (With Was Not Was)
06. Born To Be Wild (With Miss Piggy)
07. Nowhere To Run (Vapor Trail) (With Crystal Method, DMX, ‘Ol Dirty Bastard & Fuzzbubble)
08. Psycho Man (With Black Sabbath)
09. For Heaven’s Sake 2000 (With Tony Iommi & Wu-Tang Clan)
10. I Ain’t No Nice Guy (With Motorhead)
11. Therapy (With Infectious Grooves)
12. Stayin’ Alive (With Dweezil Zappa)
13. Dog, The Bounty Hunter

01. 21st Century Schizoid Man (prev. unreleased)
02. Mississippi Queen (prev. unreleased)
03. All The Young Dudes (prev. unreleased)
04. In My Life (prev. unreleased)
05. Fire (prev. unreleased)
06. For What It’s Worth (prev. unreleased)
07. Sympathy For The Devil (prev. unreleased)
08. Working Class Hero
09. Good Times (prev. unreleased)
10. Changes (With Kelly Osbourne)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Ozzy Osbourne – Prince Of Darkness [4CD Box Set] (2005)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!