Tak Matsumoto – NEW HORIZON 2014

Home | Prog Metal | Tak Matsumoto – NEW HORIZON 2014

Artist Tak Matsumoto
Genre Guitar
Version Japan

1. New Horizon
2. Take 5
3. Feel like a woman tonite
4. Rodeo Blues
5. Island of peace
6. That’s Cool
7. Shattered Glass
8. 月のあかり
9. Reason to be…
10. Black JACK
11. 学生街の喫茶店
12. Rain

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Tak Matsumoto – NEW HORIZON 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!