Peer Günt – Live Today, Gone Tomorrow 2011

Home | Prog Metal | Peer Günt – Live Today, Gone Tomorrow 2011

Released date : 15 June 2011 – Sound Of Finland
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Finland

1. Bad Boys Are Here
2. I Play It Cool
3. Motorcycle Woman
4. No Guts, No Glory
5. Crazy Wild One
6. Fat Girls
7. I’ve Been Losin’ My Mind
8. Street 69
9. Train Train
10. Sudden Death
11. Down by the Shadow
12. Years on the Road
13. Hellborn Man
14. Shotgun Wedding
15. Let Her in
16. I Don’t Wanna Be a Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
17. Backseat
18. T-Bone Steak and a Bottle of Beer
19. Bartender


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Peer Günt – Live Today, Gone Tomorrow 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!