Rock City Angels – Midnight Confessions 2010

Home | Prog Metal | Rock City Angels – Midnight Confessions 2010

The best Rock City Angels album to be released by far. Bobby Durango still at the helms of the band that once featured Johnny Depp.Even if you’ve never heard their music, you may remember bits and pieces of the Rock City Angels saga. Take one quick lap around the internet and you’ll find no shortage of tales, rumors and conspiracy theories, from having a pre-famous Johnny Depp on guitar to Geffen records alleged death threat against a competing record label and subsequently “burying” the Angels in Memphis so that their label mates Guns N’ Roses career could flourish unchallenged.

1. Tear It Up
2. Looks Like Up
3. Just Can’t Love
4. Shattered Shake
5. Midnight Confessions
6. Come Tumblin’
7. Heart & Soul
8. One More Time
9. Rise Above
10. 2:45
11. Right On Time
12. Ten Lonely Nights
13. Cryin’ to the Night
14. Southern Vision
15. Sweet Ambition


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Rock City Angels – Midnight Confessions 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!