Cardiac Noose ‎– Girl Named Misery 2013

Home | Prog Metal | Cardiac Noose ‎– Girl Named Misery 2013

Style:Heavy Metal, Southern Rock, Hard Rock

1 Tomb Of The Warrior
2 Dead In Your Lies
3 Get Back Home
4 Rock-n-Roller
5 Girl Named Misery
6 Lonely Man
7 Thrill Of It All
8 Fallen
9 American Outlaws
10 911
11 Long Way From Gone
12 The Road To Megiddo

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Cardiac Noose ‎– Girl Named Misery 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!