Timothy Gaines – Breakfast At Timothy’s 2009

Home | Prog Metal | Timothy Gaines – Breakfast At Timothy’s 2009

Category: Instrumental Hard Rock
Year: 2009
Label: Self Released

1. Morning News
2. Rock Fiesta
3. Southern Stroll
4. Sunset At Doheney
5. A Sweet Lullaby
6. Serenity
7. Severely Blue
8. Stir Crazy
9. On The Run
10. Back On The Island
11. Old School
12. Breakfast At Timothy’s

Tim Gaines Bass
Chris Eddy Drums, Electric Guitar, Marimba, Percussion, Organ, Keyboards
Randy Leago Piano, Organ, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Strings, Keyboards
Vinnie Ciesielski trumpet


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Timothy Gaines – Breakfast At Timothy’s 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!