Lars-Erik Dahle – Step Into The Water (2013)

Home | Prog Metal | Lars-Erik Dahle – Step Into The Water (2013)

Known as Ole Borud’s bass player and recently even for touring with Joseph Williams and Peter Friestedt, finally on his own.

Two of the songs were released as downloads already last summer, Tom Petty’s “Free Falling” and Christine McVie’s “Songbird”,but now, we even get to hear five other covered songs and three originals…James Taylor’s “Shower The People” and “You Can Close Your Eyes”, a duet with Viktoria Tolstoy, then Becker/Fagen penned “Barrytown”, Nik Kershaw’s “Have A Nice Life”, Michael Ruff’s “Seeing For The First Time” and the originals are “By The Riverside”, “No Good On My Own” and “Whatever Is In Your Heart”.

If you chose to buy the CD, signed edition, you’ll get even some bonus content, three demo versions, of two original songs and one cover, all featured in the album, which makes a nice complement to an already very intimate content.

Don’t miss this one, it’s a real delight…

1. Free Fallin’     Lars-Erik Dahle
2. By The Riverside     Lars-Erik Dahle
3. Shower The People     Lars-Erik Dahle
4. No Good On My Own     Lars-Erik Dahle
5. Whatever Is In Your Heart     Lars-Erik Dahle featuring Larry
6. Songbird     Lars-Erik Dahle
7. Barrytown     Lars-Erik Dahle featuring Ole Borud
8. Have A Nice Life     Lars-Erik Dahle
9. You Can Close Your Eyes     Lars-Erik Dahle featuring Viktoria
10. Seeing For The Very First Time     Lars-Erik Dahle featuring Michael Ruf


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Lars-Erik Dahle – Step Into The Water (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!