Dream Theater ‎– Dying To Live Forever [Live] 2016

Home | Prog Metal | Dream Theater ‎– Dying To Live Forever [Live] 2016

Really nice to hear some early Dream Theater that is actually recorded well, it isnt the best live recording of all time and nothing like what you would expect these days but for 1993 it is quite remarkable how good the sound is.

1 Metropolis, Part 1: The Miracle And The Sleeper 10:02
2 Under A Glass Moon 7:51
3 A Fortune In Lies 5:35
4 Wait For Sleep / Surrounded 9:10
5 Puppies On Acid / Take The Time 12:55
6 To Live Forever / Drum Solo 18:36
Disc Two
1 Status Seeker 4:45
2 Another Day 5:15
3 Pull Me Under 10:07
4 Jam 4:54
5 Learning To Live 13:11
6 DJ Outro 1:33


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dream Theater ‎– Dying To Live Forever [Live] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!