Franky Dee – I Like To Rock 2001

Home | Prog Metal | Franky Dee – I Like To Rock 2001

Straight ahead hard rock with rock ballads and 3 part harmonies in the style of AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Journey, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, & Kiss

1. I Like to Rock
2. I Can’t Fall in Love With You
3. Memory With You
4. Too Hot to Handle
5. Bye Bye Baby Baby
6. Hot and Ready
7. Miss Lonely
8. Don’t Take Your Love Away


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Franky Dee – I Like To Rock 2001

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!