Eric Tagg – Dream Walkin’ (2015 Remastered)

Home | Prog Metal | Eric Tagg – Dream Walkin’ (2015 Remastered)

Eric Tagg was fabulous studio keyboardist in the 70’s and 80’s, when in 1981 he hit it big, really big. The song “Is It You” (written by Bill Champlin, Eric Tagg, and Lee Ritenour) was Lee Ritenour’s only pop song, and was a minor pop hit, an amazing feat for a jazz guitarist.

1. No One There 3:36
2. Marianne (I Was Only Joking) 4:13
3. Promises Promises 4:35
4. Dreamwalkin’ 4:29
5. In The Way 3:22
6. A Bigger Love 4:44
7. Crybaby 4:11
8. Just Another Dream 3:50
9. Marzipan 4:10
10. Maos De Afeto 4:24
11. Round The Corner (Bonus Track)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Eric Tagg – Dream Walkin’ (2015 Remastered)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!