From The Inside – Visions 2008

Home | Prog Metal | From The Inside – Visions 2008

2008 Visions
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Light Years
02. Making Wave
03. If It’s Not Late
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. Love Is No Stranger
06. 21st Century
07. Days Of Hunger
08. Visions
09. Moment To Moment
10. One More Night In Heaven
11. Push Me Off
12. Telemetry

Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) – vocals
Jimi Bell – guitars
Eric Ragno – keys
Peter Lobo – drums
Fabrizio Grossi – bass


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

From The Inside – Visions 2008

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!