Osukaru – The Labyrinth 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Osukaru – The Labyrinth 2017

In the March 2017 release of the Swedish AOR band Osukaru his new creation “The Labyrinth”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Maze of Mind
02. The Stories We Tell
03. Voices In the Dark
04. Edge of Night
05. It’s Only Forever
06. Voodoo (Who Do?)
07. Poisonous
08. Undying Rose
09. The Offering
10. Moonlight Silhouette

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Osukaru – The Labyrinth 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!