Conjuring Fate – Valley Of Shadows (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Conjuring Fate – Valley Of Shadows (2016)

Irish metal band Conjuring Fate are just about to unleash their debut full-length album having already released the House On Haunted Hill EP in June 2014. The band have spent these last few years playing alongside the likes of Diamond Head, Acid Reign, Rage Of Angels, Blaze Bayley, Mordred, Dragonforce, and others.

The new album titled Valley Of Shadows will be released worldwide on December 12th. It features guest appearances by guitarist Neil Fraser (Stage, Rage Of Angels, ex-Ten) and vocalist Scott Holderby of American funk/thrash titans Mordred.

01. Our Darkest Days
02. Marching Dead
03. Dr Frankenstein
04. Land Of The Damned
05. Chasing Shadows
06. A Primal Desire
07. Trust No One
08. Apocalypse
09. House On Haunted Hill (2016 Version)
10. Mirror Mirror (2016 Version)
11. Backwoods Witch (2016 Version)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Conjuring Fate – Valley Of Shadows (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!