Dreamtale – Seventhian …Memories Of Time [Japanese Edition] (2016), 2CD

Home | Prog Metal | Dreamtale – Seventhian …Memories Of Time [Japanese Edition] (2016), 2CD

Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Year: 2016

CD1 – Seventhian:
1. Dreality
2. For Our Future
3. October Is Mine
4. Picnic Inferno
5. Cabal Toyboy
6. True Life
7. Reality Reborn
8. Fusion Illusion
9. Names On The Wall
10. Greenback Hunter
11. Moral Messiah
12. Embrace My Scars
13. Even If I Cannot Breathe

CD2 – Memories Of Time:
1. Refuge From Reality
2. Call Of The Wild
3. Angel’s Eyes
4. Two Hundred Men
5. My Only Wish
6. World’s Child
7. Take What The Heavens Create
8. Firebird


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dreamtale – Seventhian …Memories Of Time [Japanese Edition] (2016), 2CD

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!