Jim Jidhed -Push On Through 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Jim Jidhed -Push On Through 2017

Here you can see the cover and track list for singer Jim Jidhed’s new solo album “Push On Through”, which is released on January 27th via the company AOR Heaven.

01. Glorious
02. Push on through
03. If we call it love
04. Waiting for summer
05. The first time
06. One breathe
07. Too many words
08. Next in line
09. Drowning
10. Love was waiting
11. It is what it is

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jim Jidhed -Push On Through 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!