Electric Guitars – Rock’n’Roll Radio 2017

Home | Prog Metal | Electric Guitars – Rock’n’Roll Radio 2017

Electric Guitars with Mika Vand Borg and Soren Andersen released in February, the new album “Rock’n’Roll Radio” via the company Mighty Music. The song list looks as follows:

1. Rock’n’Roll Radio
2. False Flag Operation
3. Headless Chicken ( feat. Jesper Binzer & Jacob Binzer)
4. Swagman
5. Splinter
6. Bambi On Ice
7. Lucy Glow
8. Homewrecking Woman
9. Stay Under The Radar
10. Back To You

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Electric Guitars – Rock’n’Roll Radio 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!