Hydra’s Fade – Worlds Apart 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Hydra’s Fade – Worlds Apart 2016

Hydra’s Fate were founded in 2013 as a spin-off of a long-established Hard Rock / Metal band from Bielefeld/Germany. In the following months the instrumentalists Nessie Howe, Sebastian Massolle, Gregor Bramhoff and Ingo Hollmann worked on songs for the debut album “Worlds Apart”. The line-up was completed by singer Markus Brand.

01 Aeternitas
02 Falling Too Fast
03 Desire
04 Liars Conscioence
05 Seasons End
06 Worlds Apart
07 Nanjing Nights
08 The Lost Kingdom
09 Road To Nowhere
10 Vanitas

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Hydra’s Fade – Worlds Apart 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!