SHOGUN – 31 Days [CD reissue] (2013)

Home | Hard Rock | SHOGUN – 31 Days [CD reissue] (2013)

It’s a real shame that one of the best albums in the whole AOR Melodic Hard Rock history was never been properly released on CD. We’re talking about “31 Days” by English rockers SHOGUN.

01 – Cloak and Dagger
02 – Shock to the Heart
03 – Voices from the Heart [Bob Ezrin remix]
04 – You are what You are
05 – Love is a Game
06 – Cold Truth
07 – If Tomorrow Comes
08 – Can’t Live Without Your Love
09 – First Time
10 – Out of Love Again [Bob Ezrin remix]

Alan Marsh – lead and backing vocals
Danny Gwilym – guitars, backing vocals
Ian Marshall – keyboards, backing vocals
Andy Wrighton – bass, backing vocals
Steve Pierce – drums, percussion


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

SHOGUN – 31 Days [CD reissue] (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!