Hedfuzy – Hedfuzy (2016)

Home | Progressive Rock | Hedfuzy – Hedfuzy (2016)

Country: Ireland
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016

01. Sing
02. Snakes
03. How To Tear Your World From My Head
04. Mine
05. The Death
06. When I Come Back Down
07. This Broken Throne
08. Name
09. Hedfuzy

Pat Byrne: guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals
Ben Wanders: drums
Graham Conway: Keyboards
Graham Keane, Mike Moriarty, Cameron Allen: Guitars


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Hedfuzy – Hedfuzy (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!