Various Artists – Metal-Hard Rock Covers 725

Home | Hard Rock | Various Artists – Metal-Hard Rock Covers 725

Compilation including Incity, Two Witches, One Way Mirror, Tarja, Wild Frontier , Deus X Machina, Wolf and others.

01 Incity – Personal Jesus (Depeche Mode)
02 Two Witches – Crucified (Army Of Lovers)
03 Wolf – Missing In Action (Q5)
04 Deus X Machina – Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor)
05 Wild Frontier – Gimme Gimme Gimme (Abba)
06 Lord – Someone’s Crying (Helloween)
07 Tarja – House Of Wax (Paul McCartney)
08 Secret Lie – L’estate (Presto) (Vivaldi)
09 One Way Mirror – Lady Marmalade (Eleventh Hour)
10 Evan – Far Beyoud The Sun (Yngwie Malmsteen)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Various Artists – Metal-Hard Rock Covers 725

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!