Matty James – The Road To No Town (2016)

Home | All Exclusive | Matty James – The Road To No Town (2016)

Very Highly Recommended! In similar style that of a certain Dog’s D’ Amour front man Tyla J Pallas, Matty James delivers his sophomore album in the form of the rather excellent ‘The Road To No Town’. With ‘The Road To No Town,’ Matty James is building upon an acclaimed debut and showcases just how he is developing as both a performer and more importantly as a songwriter.

Track listing:
01 – The Road To No Town
02 – Sticks & Stones
03 – Heavy Heart
04 – Oh My Darlin’
05 – Win Or Lose
06 – Gunpowder
07 – Money & The Devil
08 – Hold On
09 – Dissatisfied
10 – Cut With Dust


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Matty James – The Road To No Town (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!