Zen Motel ‎– Stations of the Dead 2007

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Zen Motel ‎– Stations of the Dead 2007

Zen Motel came together in Essex during 2003, releasing the critically acclaimed self financed, self recorded album ‘Transform and Escape’ the following year through their own label. The album subsequently caught the attention of Cargo records who offered to distribute the album throughout the U.K.

1 Head
2 21st Century Bitch
3 Dress Code Violence
4 Real Good Time
5 Howl
6 So Selfish Too
7 Drugstar
8 Pissed
9 What You’re On
10 Last Night Of The English Pigs
11 Honey Ryder
12 Trackside Pussy


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Zen Motel ‎– Stations of the Dead 2007

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!