Aittala – American Nightmare (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Aittala – American Nightmare (2016)

1480893134_aittala-american-nightmare-2016Artist: Aittala
Album: American Nightmare
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. American Nightmare
02. Unsung
03. Essence
04. Brainwashed
05. Forgot
06. No Questions
07. Leave
08. Incognito
09. Pandora’s Box
10. Rise
11. Leave (Alternative Version)

Eric Aittala – guitar/lead vox
Gary ‘Zeus’ Smith – drums/vox
Andrew Sullivan – bass


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Aittala – American Nightmare (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!