Big Ugly Fish – Big Ugly Fish 1993

Home | Wanted Album | Big Ugly Fish – Big Ugly Fish 1993

Category: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1993
Label: Chartres Music

1. One Time Ride
2. Mountaintop
3. Red Licorice
4. Change of Heart
5. Finish What You Started
6. Caught in the Middle
7. Too Late

Lisa Peters vocals
Jeff Russell guitars, backing vocals
John Fedorko keyboards, piano, backing vocals
Mike Hiland bass, backing vocals
Mark Meegan drums, percussion

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Big Ugly Fish – Big Ugly Fish 1993

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!