LOVERBOY – Get Lucky [Remastered 25th Anniversary Edition +4 bonus] 2010

Home | Hard Rock | LOVERBOY – Get Lucky [Remastered 25th Anniversary Edition +4 bonus] 2010

“Get Lucky” is Loverboy’s best album. When I was in middle school in the early to mid 1980s, this was my favorite album. I had it on cassette, and I played it so much that I wore it out.
Everyobdy knows the song “Working for the Weekend.” It’s a truly great song. But it isn’t necessarily the best song on here. Actually, there’s so much diversity on this CD, it’s somewhat hard to say what the best song really is.

01 – Working For The Weekend
02 – When It’s Over
03 – Jump
04 – Gangs In The Street
05 – Emotional
06 – Lucky Ones
07 – It’s Your Life
08 – Watch Out
09 – Take Me To The Top
10 – I Told You So (Previously Unreleased Demo)
11 – Boy Likes The Girl (Previously Unreleased Demo)
12 – Your Town Saturday Night (Previously Unreleased Demo)
13 – Working For The Weekend (Previously Unreleased Demo)

Mike Reno – vocals
Paul Dean – guitar, vocals
Doug Johnson – keyboards
Scott Smith – bass, vocals
Matt Frenette – drums
Nancy Nash, Maggie Ryder – background vocals


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

LOVERBOY – Get Lucky [Remastered 25th Anniversary Edition +4 bonus] 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!