Far Cry – The More Things Change (Japan Remastered) (2016)

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Far Cry – The More Things Change (Japan Remastered) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Rock
Year: 2016

01 – The Hits Just Keep On Comin’
02 – Eldorado Escape
03 – The One And Lonely
04 – Because It’s There
05 – It’s Not As Simple As That
06 – Fight, Fight, Fight
07 – Ocean Eyes
08 – Suddenly Strings
09 – Tell Jack
10 – Some Things Will Never Change

Lead & Backing Vocals: Peter Thom
Keyboards, Lead & Backing Vocals: Phil Galdston
Guitars: Elliott Randall, Steve Khan, Mark Doyle, Jeff Mironov
Keyboards, Synths: Rob Mounsey
Bass: Tony Levin, Neil Jason, Will Lee, Doug Stegmeyer
Drums: Chris Parker, Bernard Purdie, Ed Greene, Liberty DeVitto
Percussion: Ralph MacDonald
Horns: Marvin Stamm, Randy Brecker, Timmy Cappello
Backing Vocals: Donald Fagen, Patti Austin, John Barranco


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Far Cry – The More Things Change (Japan Remastered) (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!