Beyond The Black – Lost In Forever 2017

Home | Coming Soon | Beyond The Black – Lost In Forever 2017

The January 13 release of the German metal band Beyond The Black special edition of their latest album “Lost In Forever”.

01. Lost In Forever
02. Beautiful Lies [feat. Rick Altzi]
03. Written In Blood
04. Against The World
05. Beyond The Mirror
06. Halo Of The Dark
07. Dies Irae
08. Forget My Name
09. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine And Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden
14. The Other Side
15. Dim The Spotlight
16. Our Little Time
17. Rage Before The Storm

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Beyond The Black – Lost In Forever 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!